Data Guru

Emmor H.N. Sujadi

Emmor H.N. Sujadi

emmor@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Arnold Posumah

Arnold Posumah

arnold@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Durne M. Paninggiran

Durne M. Paninggiran

durne@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Christovel Frederik Brusli

Christovel Frederik Brusli

christovel@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Agustina Marie Aror

Agustina Marie Aror

agustina@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Nily Merly Pasuhuk

Nily Merly Pasuhuk

nily@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Hendry Steven Nelwan

Hendry Steven Nelwan

hendry@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Buddy Yohanes Mende, S.Pd

Buddy Yohanes Mende, S.Pd

buddy@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Meidy Artha Telaumbanua

Meidy Artha Telaumbanua

meidy@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Marsje Sidonia Pijoh

Marsje Sidonia Pijoh

marsje@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Romie Sonny Wowor

Romie Sonny Wowor

romie@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Susana Tresja Lala

Susana Tresja Lala

susana@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Share