Data Guru

Tandi Mering Liwo

Tandi Mering Liwo

tandi@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Victor Adi Eman

Victor Adi Eman

victor@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Arshita Rumimper

Arshita Rumimper

arshita@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Fendy Balontia

Fendy Balontia

fendy@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Alfrie Musa Rampengan

Alfrie Musa Rampengan

alfrie@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Cendy Virgina Lengkey

Cendy Virgina Lengkey

cendy@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Pingkan Krista Mantiri

Pingkan Krista Mantiri

pingkan@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Gizela M. Kalew

Gizela M. Kalew

gizel@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Firmansyah Motulo

Firmansyah Motulo

firmansyah@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Valdyan Septiany Rumondor

Valdyan Septiany Rumondor

valdyan@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Stephanny Levina Wuwungan

Stephanny Levina Wuwungan

stephanny@smakr2-tomohon.sch.id

Share